View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:05 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
SkyForce Reloaded and Treo 700wx 
Author Message
Just joined
Just joined

Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 11:53 pm
Posts: 1
My main issue (and admittedly, I haven't played deeply into the game) is that the hard keys do NOTHING in this version. I don't even know how to change the controls to do what I want them to do.

The game is great, but the UI leaves a lot to be desired.


Fri Nov 10, 2006 11:56 pm
Profile YIM
Just joined
Just joined

Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:46 am
Posts: 1
Post 
I just purchased this game for my Treo 750. I had owned Skyforce 1.1 for other PPC's.

I have also noticed that the game does not recognize any of the Treo's hard keys. Is there a fix planned for this?

TIA!


Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:49 am
Profile
ID Member
ID Member

Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2004 3:20 pm
Posts: 598
Location: Poland
Post 
Hello,

This is on our TODO list for the next update of SkyForce.

Sorry for inconvenience.

_________________
best regards,
Marek
http://www.idreams.pl


Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:10 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.